Family ID: 2525122

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Segur de Calafell / Village | More ⇩

Name Sergio

State Tarragona

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: May 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 9 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
28
Profile Visited by 28 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

My name is Sergio, a separated father with custody of my 10-year-old son Leo, we live in a house 1.5 km from the beach in town but 1 km away from the center... I am interested in an au pair to cover my son in my work schedules since I go to several shifts.
More ⇩

Job Description

Leo is growing up, the only skill is to be with him so that he is not alone if I'm working and take it to or pick it up from work.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 260 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Spanish

Language Skills
 Spanish, Minimum Beginner (A1)
- Select -
 English, Minimum Beginner (A1)

Education Level Primary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Si

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are Leo, me and our dog Chop, a very noble black panther.
I am a lover of extreme sports, although currently I only practice cycling, I read soccer, we do mountain routes and I try to make sure that in his spare time he enjoys with his friends.

Accommodation

We live in a house with a garden, a terrace, there are 2 toilets and if you know how to drive better to get to the center
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »