Family ID: 1459917

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Seinäjoki / Town | More ⇩

Name Markus

State West-Finland

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
90
Profile Visited by 90 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
83%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

สวัสดี! Looking for Thai national au pair.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for Thai national au pair who can do also light housekeeping sometimes and cooking. We want to make Thai food with you :) The work would be pretty easy we think and we can offer pretty easy living for you. Not hard work. We hope you would be just normal adult who helps with all the home works like cleaning like you would do in your own home. Dad has been in Thailand many times and speaks little bit Thai. We expect you would have energy to speak Thai language with dad so the he would learn more Thai. Allthought we are very Thai loving home so we`re sure you would feel comfortable! :) Let`s talk more so we can describe better what kind of au pair we`re looking for and what we can offer.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Finnish

Languages spoken at home English, Finnish, Thai

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Nurse and 112 emergency dispatcher

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 girl. Born 09/2019.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Thai

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes of course

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Nice and pretty new home where au pair can have own room. Air condition and all the normal comforts.
Au Pair in Finland - program information

Read More »
Contract and insurance: information about the Au Pair program in Finland

Read More »
Au Pair in Finland: requirements for residence permit

Read More »