Family ID: 1706788

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Hof / Town | More ⇩

Name Irina

State Bavaria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
110
Profile Visited by 110 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
63%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We would invite you to come by the End of January-beginning of February.
We live in a small town (5 thsd), near a bigger town (70 thsd) in the north of Bavaria. We are exactly between Nuernberg, Leipzig and Dresden (150 km). You can easily go there by train or car.
We have a big house; you have a separated flat in it.
You can go to the language course, but we have a neighbor, who can made for you private lessons (we will pay, as well as for course, if you will choose).
We would be happy to welcome you as a new family member!
We expect you to integrate into the daily routines and take on small tasks, as usually in families.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for an Au Pair who fits into our family and fits us. In addition to supporting our children, we also want to get to know the way of life of other cultures. When raising children, it is important to us that they are educated as independent, responsible personalities and have to take on small tasks in the normal daily routine.
We need you to help us with daily routine:
- to help to prepare children for kindergarten (wake up at 7), afterwards free
- take bring them to kindergarten and pick them up (in turn with us)
- in the afternoon to play with children (paint, sport, dance, walk, etc.)
- once a week at afternoon to bring children to training course.
After 19 oclock you are usually free.
You can have one day off a week.
If you would like to have more duties and spend more time, we can talk about arrangements.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1. Mädchen, 5 Jahre
2. Mädchen, 6 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Belgian, British, German, Danish, English, Finnish, Flemish, Greek, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Yugoslavian, Canadian, Croatian, Latvian, Macedonian, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Serbian, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Czech, Ukrainian, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

For you we have a separated small apartment with Wi-Fi, TV, Netflix, Keyboard (may be you can use it) and small kitchen. Normally, we eat meals together. If you like to cook something, of course you are welcome to do it.
You will also have a car (Golf 4) for bringing children (from time to time) and also for your private use.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »