Family ID: 1581117

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Seligenstadt / Town | More ⇩

Name Susanne

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
77
Profile Visited by 77 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
55%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in Seligenstadt, a lovely small city close to Frankfurt - so right in the middle of Germany. We have a house with a separate living area perfectly suited for an Au-pair. We have spent a few years living abroad in Vienna, Sydney, and Singapore before we settled down in Seligenstadt and enjoy spending time with people from different cultures. We would be happy to host you in our home as another family member.
More ⇩

Job Description

Since Susanne is working part time we are looking for an au-pair to look after the children during her working hours - specifically if they cannot visit school or kindergarten. Your daily tasks would include brining Julius to the kindergarten and picking both kids up from kindergarten and school in the afternoon, as well as preparing lunch or dinner for them. Then we would ask you to play with them until Susanne is back from work. We also need some support with light housework activities, like making the laundry, vacuum cleaning, etc. And we may also ask you to do some grocery shopping at the nearby store.

You can visit German classes either in Seligenstadt or Hanau, a nearby city. Or you can explore Seligenstadt and the wider area around Frankfurt by bicycle, bus or train.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Finance / Project manager

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 (2 Jungen in Alter von 2 und 5, und ein Mädchen 10 Jahre)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »