Family ID: 2508696

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Semblancay / Village | More ⇩

Name Tiphaine

State Centre-Val de Loire

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 12-18 Months

Last action: 24 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
40%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are a family with two children (2 and 4 years old).
We are young parents and live in a new house.
We live in Semblancay, a small, very family-friendly and pleasant village.
We are 15 km from TOURS which is the nearest big city (1h30 from Paris by TGV).
It is possible to take language lessons in Tours, there are many shops, swimming pool, cinema... everything is there!
We need an au pair to help us in our daily life (taking care of the children in the morning before school and in the evening after school while waiting for us to come home from work).
It will therefore be necessary to take them and pick them up at school.
We would also like help with cleaning and meals.
The au pair must have her license, we can provide a vehicle if needed.
We undertake to provide 300e for childcare + household chores then 100e for pocket money.
The au pair will have her bedroom and bathroom.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
See details above
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Nurse / Nurse

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
7 Month male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 100 EUR

Salary of Nanny 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Non

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Gabriel is 2 years old then Jade is 4 and a half years old.
We like to go for walks, go out in the forest, in town.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The au pair will have her bedroom and bathroom.
There is WiFi in the house. But no TV in the room.
Possibility to watch TV in the family living room or series on a computer if the au pair has one.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »