Family ID: 1453062

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Semonzo del Grappa / Village | More ⇩

Name Manuela

State Veneto

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Feb 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 16 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 9 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
The house where we live is located in a small town near hills and mountains. Public transport is within 5 minutes walking distance from the apartment.
The main train station is in the nearby town 6 km away.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
Dressing and if it is necessary to change the child, accompany the child to play outdoors or follow me during my sports activities in the mountains. It is not necessary to drive the car, from home you can reach various points of interest on foot. A car and bicycle will still be available to the Au-pair.
No specific skills are required, if not the adaptation to stay in the open air as much as possible Prepare your own meals and sometimes even those for the child. Reading books in English and / or in your mother tongue is fine.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Catalan, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Cameriera

People living in the house Tre

Children's/People's age and gender Andrea Sveva , 2anni, femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Feb 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Andorran, Antiguan, Arabian, Argentinean, Australian, Belarusian, Belgian, Belizean, Bhutanese, Bolivian, Cambodian, Canadian, Caymanian, Chadian, Chilean, Colombian, Comoros, Costarican, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, Grenadian, Guam, Guatemalan, Guinean, Haitian, Hondurans, Hungarian, Icelandic, Indian, Indonesian, Iranian, Irish, Italian, Japanese, Luxembourgian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polynesian, Russian, Scottish, Singaporean, South-African, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Taiwanese, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, Welsh

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level Vocational school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Italiano
In the house there is excellent Wi-Fi connection.
The room of the Au-pair will be private. The bathroom could be shared. There is also a second living room available for L'Aupair.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »