Family ID: 1467680

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Senarclens / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Bydzovsky

State Vaud

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 3 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
37
Profile Visited by 37 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
78%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Dear Candidate,
Dear Candidate,

We live in a charming little village in the canton of Vaud located 15 minutes from Morges and 20 minutes from Lausanne by car, between Lake Geneva and the Jura mountains.

The village is served by public transport (bus).

We would be delighted to receive your applications.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Our elder is in the first year of school and the youngest goes to the crèche. Both establishments are located in the neighboring village.

The candidate is expected to have a driver's license to facilitate travel.

Language courses can be taken in Morges or Lausanne.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation avocat

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender deux garçons de 3 et 5 ans

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Czech

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 700 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live in a detached villa with a garden.

The au pair girl or boy has his own bedroom with independent access and private bathroom.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »