Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
German Nationality
Host Family in Germany

Work abroad as an Au Pair, Nanny and Senior Caregiver in Senden, Nordrhein-Westfalen Germany for >1 year in Franz-Josef's family

Family ID: 685464

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, Senior

City: Senden / Town

Job Start: Dec 2017 - Sep 2018

Time of stay: >1 year


Last action: 15 Hours Ago

32 401 12%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello.
We are looking for a young lady who could help us to take care of our older grandmother, to keep her company, and to help with household and garden. Babysitting is not your main occupation in our case, but you may have to babysit with our little daughter (3 years old) a few hours a week.
We are ready to pay for your German course and, if it works well with us, to continue to support you with your studies.
More ⇩

Job Description

Please, do not contact us if you only care about the child and not You are ready to cook and do household work, because unfortunately we do not need so much help with the child.
Your task is to help in the household and to keep the house in order (our current au-pair girl needs about 15 hours a week for it), our grandmother in the evening about society to play games and television (1-2 hours) and take care of the child as needed (few hours 2-3 times a week).
Your working hours are flexible, you can usually choose your own working hours and combine them with German classes. We expect you to be independent and able to organize your work and time yourself.
You should also be ready to go on vacation with us.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Programmer

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Girl, 2015

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Looking for Au Pair, Nanny and Senior Caregiver

Earliest Starting Date 2017-12-01

Latest Starting Date 2018-09-28

Duration of Stay >1 year

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, Senior

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Germany

Become an Au Pair in Germany - experience German lifestyle and culture. Find out about the participant’s profile and requirements to join the program.

More about Germany

Visa application

Visa requirements of Germany, the documents, residence permit and a step by step application process that an Au Pair and a Host Family need to follow.

More about Visa application

Requirements for applicants

How to become an Au Pair in Germany? Find out the requirements and regulations of the official program in Germany and step by step application process.

More about Requirements for applicants