Family ID: 2016769

Children: 3 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Senlis / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Anne Laure

State Hauts-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 21 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
67
Profile Visited by 67 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning!

We live in a small town of 17,000 inhabitants 45 km from Paris.

I am looking for an au pair to take care of the children and the dog when I am working. Driving license is required. I am looking for an Anglo Saxon au pair to speak English from time to time with the children.

You can easily find a French school in the Paris region.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I don't need a lot of working hours.
The main thing is to drive the children, speak English to them to improve their skills and take care of the dog a bit when I'm not home.
Household chores are shared among all family members and the au pair.
You will have a bedroom and share the children's bathroom.
Your pocket money will be 250 €, we can discuss it.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Pilot

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender J’ai deux filles de 15 et 12 ans et un fils de 11 ans.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The bathroom is to be shared with the children.
There is fiber in the house.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »