Family ID: 2626962

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Sennen / Village | More ⇩

Name Ben

State Cornwall

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 05 May 2023

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 4 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a big house by the sea in the far west of Cornwall. We are a fun creative family, the house is always full of laughter.

The village has two pubs a shop and a cafe and an incredible beach.

Nearest towns are Newlyn and Penzance which have cinemas, shops, bars, young people.

Nearest English school is Penzance

It’s a beautiful part of the country
More ⇩

Job Description

Get the children up and dressed and breakfast and dropped off to school.

Run a few errands for us if needed for example a bit of food shopping

Pick the children up and dinner bath and bedtime

Occasional help round the house and garden

Couple of nights baby sitting whilst we go out

Lots of free time

Access to car
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Photographer / Artist

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year female
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 90 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Argentinean, Australian, Brazilian, Canadian, Chilean, Costarican, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, German, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Japanese, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Scottish, South-African, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Language Skills

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Will have own bedroom and en suite bathroom
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today -

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »