Family ID: 3114879

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Seogwipo-si / Village | More ⇩

Name Misun

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Oct 2024

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 6 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
20
Added as favorite 20 time in the last 3 weeks
178
Profile Visited by 178 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
58%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, we are a multi-cultural family seeking a great experience by welcoming an au-pair.
We've never hosted an au pair before, but we are ready for it!
Korea is a really safe and cool country to live, especially where you will live, the most beautiful touristic island, Jeju ;) which is surrounded by beautiful beaches and mountains everywhere.
We are currently living in Paris, but will move to Korea this summer to take a break within nature and introduce my home country to my daughter. I also hope she could learn new language in this new environment and make good experiences with an au-pair.
More ⇩

Job Description

We hope you could teach English and/or French to our daughter by playing games, singing or reading books after school.
Also some babysitting for our night out occasionally.
You might work around 20 hours in a week, but we are flexible for your working times and holidays.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality South Korean

Languages spoken at home Korean, French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Entrepreneur / Photographer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Oct 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, British, English, Argentinean, Australian, Canadian, Chilean, Danish, Spanish, French, Irish, Italian, Dutch, New Zealander, Portuguese, Swiss, Swedish, Taiwanese, American - USA

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language
- or -
 French, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Our future house is located in a small town but close to all services you need such as supermarket, bank etc. where you can reach by walk (less than 10min). Also, the closet beach is 200 meters away from home, it's good to know ;)
You will have your own flat including a private bathroom and kitchen (but you are welcomed to have meals with us of course).