Family ID: 2312111

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Septemes les vallons / Big City | More ⇩

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 288 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, my name is Abla, I live in a beautiful city 10 minutes from Marseille (the second largest city in France)

We are a very athletic and healthy family. We practice gymnastics and boxing.

Feel free to message me to discuss further :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I need someone who can drive my children to school and bring them back. I also want her to take them to their gymnastics and boxing training but also to prepare meals for them after school.

My daughters are very self-sufficient and independent. You should care more about the youngest, Isaac.

She would live in the children's parts of the house and have her own bedroom.

No need for homework help because they have a private teacher who gives them private lessons twice a week.

No need for cleaning outside the children's room if really necessary. I just want someone to take care of my children while my husband and I are away as we are very hard working parents but still want to give them the best education.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes
Taking care of special needs children/people required - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Important

Employment Nurse / Chef

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
9 Year female
8 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Salary of Nanny 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 French, Minimum Intermediate (B1)
- and -
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Non

Required Age 22-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required Yes

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français Sport


Originally translated from Français
We live in a big house with a spacious garden and swimming pool.

The house is separated into two parts:

That of the children (rooms and bathrooms for the children), it is besides where you will live.
That of the parents (bedroom and bathroom for the parents), which is private.

You will have free access to the common areas (large living room with cinema television screen, kitchen, swimming pool, garden)

You will also have access to the car to take the children for walks and take them to their sports training and school
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »
We use cookies to offer you the best possible website experience. This includes cookies which are necessary for the operation of the website, cookies which are used solely for anonymous statistical purposes or to get better website settings. You are free to decide which categories you would like to allow. For further information see our Privacy policy Accept all Confirm selection