Family ID: 1796466

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Seraing / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Olivier


Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Jan 2023 - Dec 2023

Time of stay: 1-2 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 49 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 569 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a house in a city near Liège in the french-speaking part of Belgium.
More ⇩

Job Description

We wish to have an au pair to be like a big sister for our kids and to help us with light tasks in the house :)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Belgian

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Scientist / Scientist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Pas besoin de soins

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 450 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-2 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2023

Latest Starting Date Dec 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, English, Austrian, Belgian, Spanish, Italian, Luxembourgian, Russian, Swiss

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? To be discussed

Required Age 16-30

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We have 3 boys aged 7, 10 and 12. They are boy-scouts and are doing sports such as swimming and athletics. We love going to walk in the forest and have various activities.


The au pair will have her own bedroom with of course food, laundry etc... like a family member :)
Au Pair in Belgium: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Become an Au Pair in Belgium - requirements and process

Read More »
Au Pair in Belgium: contract and insurance

Read More »