Family ID: 704062

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Annecy / Village | More ⇩

Name Cynthia

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
229
Profile Visited by 229 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair,
We are a family of 3; living in a small town in France, close to the Swiss boarder ( at a 7 min drive to Geneva). We have a little girl of 3 years old and would like to find a suitable au pair candidate to help taking care of her, while also experiencing our different cultures ( we are a mixed couple of a French and a Rwandan), learning french and taking advantage of the various travels we do, as required.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like to have a college graduate (or someone already in college) who will take care of our baby (day to day needs especially while we are at work) ; someone who understands the needs of babies/children. She will live in a good home, with a nice family that will treat her as a family-member and will get to learn from our two cultures, the french language, living in the Geneva cosmopolitan area and traveling with the family sometimes (thus experiencing other cultures/ languages too). Driving licence with experience is required.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Bank employee / Consultant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender little girl 6 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Bosnian, Brazilian, Burmese, Cambodian, Chinese, Danish, Ethiopian, French, Indian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Malawian, Serbian, Singaporean, South-African, Spanish, Taiwanese, Thai, Vietnamese, Zambian, Zimbabwean, Canadian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Private room and bathroom in our chalet. Large terrace and garden.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »