Family ID: 1913411

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: SERRES-CASTET / Town | More ⇩

Name Renaud

State Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 26 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
15
Profile Visited by 15 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
29%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in Serres-Castet, a small town. 10 minutes walk from the center. On the other hand, about 20 minutes (bus, car), there is Pau, a larger city with a university (including French language for foreigners).
We have been living for 1 year in a new house with swimming pool. You will have your own bedroom and a shower room to share with our 10 year old son. In other tasks, our wish would be to spend moments speaking English to improve our son (and us) in this language.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We want the candidate to help us with daily tasks (meals, cleaning).
But also to spend time with our son speaking English so that he learns this language.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Important

Employment Engineer / Acceuil de personnes handicapées

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Notre fils de 10 ans. Nous aimerions qu'il progresse en niveau d'anglais.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Australian, Canadian, Korean, Danish, Scottish, Finnish, Welsh, Greenlander, Indonesian, Irish, Icelandic, Japanese, Malaysian, Maltese, Namibian, Norwegian, Dutch, Filipino, Seychellois, South-African, Swedish, Tanzanian, Taiwanese, Thai

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-34

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Bathroom to share with our son. Independent room.
Wifi
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »