Family ID: 2027029

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Serriera / Village | More ⇩

Name Ornella

State Corse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 1 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
710
Profile Visited by 710 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
99%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Job Description

We will basically ask you to take care of our daughter during working hours, this consists of taking a walk in the morning, giving her her lunch, giving her a nap in the early afternoon and then going at the beach when it is less hot at the end of the day. You will be free in the evening as well as two days a week. It is very important for my daughter to do activities, for example, I don't want her to watch TV. Then twice a week you can go on a boat with my parents.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Real estate agent

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Une petite fille âgée de 18 mois, vive et dynamique, elle est également très bien réglée au niveau des siestes et repas, facile d’adaptation pour pourrez facilement avoir des activités.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will be accommodated in a 20 square meter room, with a balcony and a window, you will have a TV and wifi access, on the landing you will find toilets, our living room and our kitchen, upstairs is my room, my daughter's room and a bathroom that we will share. We also have a small terrace, we live in the center of the village, the neighbors are very friendly, you will never be considered a stranger.
More ⇩
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »