Family ID: 1900393

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Serriste / Town | More ⇩

Name Jessie

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 13 Jul 2022

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
9
Profile Visited by 9 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
19%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in an middle town between the city and the countryside named Serris located 15km from Paris.

2 bus station from Disneyland Paris
40 minutes by train from Paris center


Nous habitons en région parisienne à 2 stations de bus du parc Disneyland et à 5 minutes à pied du centre commercial du val d’Europe.

Paris est directement accessible via le rer A en 40 minutes.

We live in a flat in the area of a mall but also and space where you could have long walk accros the fields.

We are allergic of kind of food and have our way to live without fridge. But we buy a small one for your confort. Also, you are not obligate to follow our specific deat.

I don’t eat too much meat but the other ones in the house does.

allergique aux œufs, au blé, au pollen de certains arbres.

Aussi, vous n’êtes pas obligé de suivre notre régime alimentaire.
More ⇩

Job Description

We have an energetic dog who are looking for companionship

Due to our schedule, we don’t spend to much time together, you will spend a lot of time by your own, you have to be creative so.

We expected that you could take care of our son before and after school, have lunch with him 2 times pear week, have some activity with him the Wednesday afternoon.

No need for weekends but you are free to join us in our activities.

Que cette personne l’accompagne dans ses activités la semaine, l’accompagne à la douche et pendant ses repas.

Nous souhaitons que cette personne garde les parties qui lui sont réservées propres et participe aux ménage sous forme de roulement.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Accountant / Factory worker

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Salary of Nanny 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, British, South-African, Irish, Maltese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 16-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Salle de bain collective, nous disposons d’une connexion internet.
Mise à disposition d’une carte SIM
Appartement avec petite terrasse
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »