Family ID: 1133403

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Séry Magnéval / Town | More ⇩

Name Caroline

State Hauts-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
35
Profile Visited by 35 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
88%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We are not looking for a nanny but a "big sister" who will accompany our daughters in their daily lives and bring them an open mind on another culture. We also want to share our French "art of living"; we would therefore be delighted to welcome you to our family.
We live in a spacious detached house near Paris (35 minutes by train).
We will be happy to share our daily, family meals and weekends so that you can discover our beautiful country!
We already have some experience of different cultures with Austrian and American families. We welcome an au pair every year and therefore already have experience.
We will give you time for your activities and you will have a car reserved exclusively for your use.
Bye Bye Family
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Bring and pick up girls daily at school (same school) morning and evening
Keep the girls on Wednesdays and accompany them to extracurricular activities
Babysitting during school holidays and sick days
Participation in family life (household chores, cooking ... as a member of the family)
Driver's license essential (car supplied with automatic gearbox)
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Cadre dirigeant et cadre merciale / Director

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Agathe 8 ans scolarisée en CE2 et Astrid 5 ans scolarisėe en maternelle Grande section (pour année scolaire prochaine). Filles sages , dynamiques et souriantes.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Austrian, French Guianese, Italian, Martiniquais, French Polynesian, Swiss, Swedish, Spanish, Portuguese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
Detached house of 250 m2 with garden of 3000 m2 surrounded by greenery.
Spacious room of 15 m2 with bathroom nearby (not used by parents)
Large living room and dining room
City with shops, gym, cinema ...
Proximity Paris
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »