Family ID: 1250495

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Sesto Calende / Town | More ⇩

Name Jennie

State Lombardia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 18 Feb 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile Visited by 3 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future au pair!
We look forward to welcoming you to our family and to get to know you. We are two working professionals that need some help with looking after the children when both of us are at work. We think that coming to work for us has a lot to offer. The area in which we live is beautiful, we are a warm and caring family with very well behaved children. Get in touch!
More ⇩

Job Description

You would be looking after the children on days when both of us are working at the same time. You would be like a responsible big sister. We do not work standard 5 days a week, but rather we have quite a few days off and often there would be at least one parent at home. So often you would not be working many hours in a day, but occasionally a few more hours would be required. To summarize; like us you would be working irregular hours, but in return you wouldn't have to work that much. We look forward to welcoming you as a member of the family!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swedish

Languages spoken at home English, Italian, Swedish

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Professionals

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 3 (girl) and 6 (girl), both parents are 41

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Italian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a nice, semidetached house with a garden, 10 minutes walking distance from the center of Sesto Calende. The trainstation is about 8 minutes walk away. You would of course have your own furnished room.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »