Family ID: 1457688

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: sesto fiorentino / Town | More ⇩

Name rossella

State Toscana

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Sep 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 11 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi
we look for a girl who can stay with us for 9 months / 1 year, and can help our child learn the English language. It would be useful if it could be taken from school (near home, reachable on foot) and taken to sports if and when necessary. We are a family in the hand, a typical Italian family in many ways. We are waiting for you!
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect that the Au pair can take Giuseppe from school and in some cases even take him to school or to a possible sport. It is still small but next year we would like to introduce it to this new world.
We expect you to speak only English so that the child learns as much as possible.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation ingegneri

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Giuseppe , 2 anni e mezzo, Maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Sep 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have wifi at home. There is one more room, in addition to that of the child, which is a study in actuality but if it is not possible to share the room with Giuseppe we could try to use it as a study. In the eventuality there is also an extra bathroom that we use anyway-
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »