Family ID: 1888250

Children: 1 Children, 15+ years old

City: Sestri Levante / Town | More ⇩

Name Paul

State Liguria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2022 - May 2022

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 17 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile Visited by 3 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello to everybody, I m Paul from the beautiful small city called Sestri Levante on the seaside coast of Liguria.
I live in a nice new apartment close to the sea, 5 minutes walk from train station. I have an other house renting for tourist going to Cinque Terre and Portofino. I need help, but its not heavy work, for me, my wife, my son when he come, not so often ..
I love to speak English. I d like to find someone that can help me to improve my level of English
Bicycle available, staff for beach, and free time to go around.
I have motorcycle, car and so on.
I m respectful and funny man with lot of experience on sports, and more
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Programmer / Tourism

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 20

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2022

Latest Starting Date May 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 15+ years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Nice flat. Room for accommodation and shared house.
wi fi of course :)
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »