Family ID: 1389331

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Sevilla la Nueva / Village | More ⇩

Name Alicia

State Madrid

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Oct 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello!!!
We are Alicia and Matteo. We live in Sevilla la Nueva, which is a town located about 25 km from Madrid. It is a small and very beautiful village, where people live very well, mainly inhabited by young couples with children. We live in a chalet in an urbanization that is next to the Guadarrama River Regional Park, where you can walk, run, ride a bike ...
It is very well communicated by public transport with Madrid and other important nearby towns. There are buses that take you to the Metro in about 25 minutes, and from there you have a connection to the Metro to be able to move comfortably throughout Madrid.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Speak in English to Matteo and attend him the days that I work. She would have to pick him up from school, feed him, and accompany him to his activities in the afternoon. Supervise her with the shower, give her dinner, and see that she goes to bed on time. At night, Matteo is completely independent, sleeps very well and gets up, if he needs to, to the bathroom alone.
Wake him up in the morning, give him breakfast and take him to school.
Due to my work shift, the Au Pair will have a lot of free time.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Sanitaria

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Un niño de 10 años.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Oct 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities German, Austrian, Belgian, British, Czech, Croatian, Danish, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Finnish, French, Welsh, Dutch, Hungarian, English, Irish, Icelandic, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese, Swedish, Swiss

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 21-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The Au Pair will have a large room with a closet for her and a full bathroom inside the room. Both the bedroom and the bathroom have windows and are very bright.
At home we have Wifi at your disposal, in addition to all the common spaces (kitchen, living room, swimming pool ...).
It is a large house with two floors and a garden.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »