Family ID: 1505547

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: sevilla / Town | More ⇩

Name ariana

State Sevilla

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 7 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
39
Profile Visited by 39 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
45%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, my name is Ariana! My husband and I are looking for an aupar to take care of our three children: Casilda and Macarena, 3 year old twins and Felix, a 5 year old boy!
We live in Nervion, a very beautiful and important area of ​​Seville.
The city center is a 5/10 minute walk or three subway stops, which are right near our house. There is also the subway and the bus!
We live in a fairly large apartment and the aupair has its own room and private bathroom!
Our urbanization has a paddle tennis court, a swimming pool and a park where children usually play every afternoon with their friends!
More ⇩

Job Description

I need help to take care of the children, take them to school at 9 in the morning and pick them up at 14. The aupair has all the morning free to do what she wants :)
I need help to prepare food and collect children's toys ..
In the afternoon the children go down to the park with the aupair from 4:30 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. and there they play with friends or with each other!
By 19 we shower the children and have dinner!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation abogado(madre) empresa de seguros(padre)

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender Felix, nino de 5 anos
Casilda y Macarena, gemelas de 3 anos

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities French, Italian, Portuguese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The aupair has its own room and private bathroom. In our house we have a perfect wifi conncection!
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »