Family ID: 1629038

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: sevilla / Big City | More ⇩

Name Belen

State Sevilla

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 10 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
39
Profile Visited by 39 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hi! Our family is looking for an au pair for this course, the period can be flexible, we would love it to be until July, we could extend the period if both parties are happy or reduce it for any circumstance.
We live in the center of Seville, a city with a lot of charm, being in the center you have all the facilities and services you want within minutes, many schools, trains, buses, shops etc.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We need someone to help me with the children because my husband works all day outside the home and I even though I don't work, there are hours of the day that I can't handle everyone! especially the bathroom. The job would be to help me with them and teach the two girls English, I think it would be two / three hours a day and maybe a few extra hours some night so that we could go out to dinner.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Attorney / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Dos niñas de dos y cuatro años y un bebe niño de siete meses

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 50 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We live in a house in the center where he would have an exclusive room and the bathroom would be shared with the children. In the house we have tourist apartments that we could offer them when you have a family visit. Even depending on the agreement we reach, you could, instead of living in our house, stay in a studio next to it, with a kitchen, bathroom and living room.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »