Family ID: 1948778

Children: 4 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Sevilla / Big City | More ⇩

Name Esther

State Sevilla

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Feb 2022

Time of stay: 1-3 Months

Last action: 17 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
39
Profile Visited by 39 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
67%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello my name is Esther and I am the mother of 4 beautiful children. We would like to have a first experience with an aupair to help us with the children and in the same way to be able to practice the language with them. We live in a very beautiful city in a nice house close to supermarkets, gyms, train stop, bus stop, ... There are also other aupairs in the area which we see walking with the children in the parks.
We would love to live this experience with an aupair, do you dare?
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are looking for someone to share our chores with the children, such as helping in the morning to clean them, dress them, have breakfast and take them to school. Later in the collection of the school, in the afternoon do homework, accompany them to sports activities or play with them, and at night help in the bathrooms and dinners of the little ones, ...

We are not looking for any special requirements, just someone who loves to be with children.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Teacher / Business owner

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 2 años niña
4 años niño
7 años niña
9 años niño

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-3 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Feb 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 4

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities British

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The house would have a bedroom with a TV, its own bathroom, as well as Wi-Fi.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »