Family ID: 2185426

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Sevilla / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ana

State Sevilla

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Dec 2024

Time of stay: 3-24 Months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
22
Profile added to the favorite list of 22 candidates in the last 3 weeks
128
Profile Visited by 128 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

It's the center of the city, with many schools of languages, supermarkets, shops (Zara, Mango, El Corte Inglés...), Gym, many bars and restaurants... It's the perfect location
More ⇩

Job Description

What you'll have to do wold be taking care of Massimo, teach him how to tidy up his toys, give him dinner (he has lunch at the kindergarten), tidy up and clean the kitchen after Massimo's dinner, do Massimo's laundry.
It would be 5 hours a day 5 days a week, from 3.30 till 8.30. The pocket money would be 50€ a week.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 250 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 3-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Dec 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Irish, Ukrainian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

It's a very big house in the center of Sevilla (Alameda), place full of restaurants, bars, there's a cinema, gym, shops, a lot of language schools... You'll love it!
The house is 5 floors, I rent one room to Javi, which is a very nice person, and another for airbnb. They all use the kitchen upstairs, but we use the kitchen downstairs. There is a great gardened terrace with a sofa, a basement with a piano, a big tv, a gym... It's great!
The room of the au pair is full of storage. It has a big wardrobe, a little bed and can get bigger, and a desk. Massimo, you and me would be sharing the toilet.
Sevilla is the capital of Andalucía, a region in the south of the Iberian peninsula. We have great beaches close by, Portugal and Morocco are very close as well.
There are many festivals during spring. The weather at spring is great.
You can go anywhere in the center of the city in a walking distance or by bike. I'm sure you'll like Massimo and also the city.
There are many parks, the river is close by.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »