Family ID: 833223

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old

City: Sevilla / Big City | More ⇩

Name María

State Sevilla

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 26 Aug 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
3
Profile Visited by 3 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
100%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are a family of 4. My husband and me, both 43 and our 2 children, Maria of 7 and Nacho, 4. We do not have pets. We do not smoke and we have healthy habits (mediterranean food, not alcohol). I am a Gastroenterology and work in a hospital. My husband is an economist and works in a company.

We are very interested in english language I. I lived one year in San Diego, in 2001-2. My husband is fluent in English. Our children are taking English classes since they were 2 years old. Last year an American teacher lived at home, but the experience was not very rewarding because she was very busy giving classes and did not spend much time with the children. That is the reason why this time we are looking for an aupair, a person that can spend more time with them and play with them in English. Also I have to work some evenings and I need to prepare talks and papers, so some help with them will be great.
More ⇩

Job Description

Take and bring the children from school, bathe them and play with them. In the morning you will have free time to receive Spanish classes
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Medico

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 2, niño y niña, 4 y 7 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Danish, Scottish, Welsh, Dutch, English, Irish

Required Language Skills Poor

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level Vocational school

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Very central neighborhood and very well connected. A single bedroom with individual bathroom.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »