Family ID: 874653

Children:: 3 Children:, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Sevilla / Big City | More ⇩

Name Rocío

State Sevilla

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2017 - Apr 2017

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 28 Jun 2017

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello future au Pair! I am Rocío, the mother of a Spanish family with three children. We really want to have an au pair at home, it is an experience that we have already lived twice and it has been very satisfactory.

Seville is a very cheerful city, with a wonderful climate that will allow you to make many plans outdoors and enjoy the city. The center is beautiful with many monuments that are worth knowing, and so lively with bars and activities that you will love.

We live in a residential area, 15 minutes by bus from the downtown area. It is a very quiet and safe area where you can walk and you will spend most of your life with the children. In the blocks of flats where we live there is a garden where children usually go to play since it is full of children.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Our goal is for you to help us with everyday life, taking girls to school, picking up from extracurricular classes, taking boys to the park and swings, and helping with order and homework Households that concern children. Your schedule would be mainly in the afternoon, having free mornings to study, go sightseeing or rest. Although we would like you to help us on Saturday mornings and count on you for a nightly babysitter a week.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Biologo

People living in the house 5

Children's/People's age and gender 3 niños; 2 niñas y 1 varón; 9 meses, 2 años, 6 años.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2017

Latest Starting Date Apr 2017

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 60 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
You will live with the family, you will have your own room, with closet, study table and shelves and you will have to share the bathroom with the little ones.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »