Family ID: 1795403

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Sevres / Suburb | More ⇩

Name natalia

State Île-de-France

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 19 May 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are living outside of Paris in the small town called Sevres. Paris is easily accessible by train or metro / bus.
More ⇩

Job Description

The job consists of picking up the smallest child from school, helping her with homework, communicating also in Russian. Helping to feed both kids if parents are not home. Taking kids to extracullicular activities if necessary. Small tasks around the house are very welcome.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Russian, Ukrainian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Comerciante / Director

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Notre fille a 7,5 ans et notre fils à 11,5

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 400 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Ukrainian, Belarusian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Russian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ок

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Separate room on the separate floor in a big spacious house. Access to the isolated bathroom.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »