Family ID: 1630731

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: sexau / Village | More ⇩

Name Veronique

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 12 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
81
Profile Visited by 81 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
45%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi,
we are a loving, fun, creative and open family with 3 children. We are Anouk (6 years), Miró (9 years), Paco (12 years), Sönke and Véro (47 years). We live in a village in a house with a garden. Dirk, Sönke's brother, also lives with us. Sönke's mother comes to the kitchen every now and then. 2 cats also live with us.
Our children love society and are happy about everyone who looks after them. They love to play and cuddle and always have lots of ideas.
Anouk is in 1st grade, Miró in 4th grade and Paco in 7th grade.
Sönke works as a set designer, he has a workshop at the house and is often traveling with the theater. Véro can no longer work due to an illness.
We are looking for a soulful person with a sense of humor who loves children and life. It is important to us that you are there for the children in the afternoon, that you can support them with schoolwork and play with them. That is the main part of your job.
We have already had support from au pairs and are in good contact with everyone. Many stayed in Freiburg ...
The village of Sexau is located 12 km from Freiburg and can be reached by public transport. Freiburg is located in the very south-east of Germany. You can attend a language course in Freiburg. Freiburg is a university city, you will get to know a lot of young people here.
We pay you € 280 pocket money per month, plus you get € 60 for the monthly bus and train ticket. You have health insurance and your own room. We pay you the language course.
We are looking for someone from May 2021 for 1 year.
We look forward to your message!
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artist / Civil servant

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender Junge 12 jähre
Junge 9 Jahre
Mädchen 7 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Jun 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
WiFi available
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »