Family ID: 1572026

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Shady shores / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Steven

State Texas

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 20 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
34
Profile Visited by 34 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, im a single dad w 2 little kids ages 5 and 9. We have alot of fun and are busy! I work for ups so im always on the go. We have 2 dogs, live by the lake, and have a nice house. Looking for someone fun who can handle responsibility and enjoys their time with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

I need someone to live w me and take care of my kids while im away at work. I work out of town, but am gone for no longer than 2 days. Im completely new to this. I just ask that your good to me and my kids.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Ups driver

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 5 and 9

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 600 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 23-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

I own my home. Its a 3 bed 2 bath 3 car garage. Its a nice little house in a nice area. We re just down the street from the lake. You will have your own room w a bathroom. Your more than welcome to use anything in the house. Theres cable tv wifi etc. We have a nice house.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »