Family ID: 1331500

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Shanghai / Big City More ⇩

Name Ren

State shanghai

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2019 - Dec 2019

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 4 Days Ago

18 192 70%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from 中文
Hello there! Welcome to our home.
We hope to be a family with you and hope that my children will improve their English skills when they are with you. I hope that the advantages of you can also infect them. My English level with my husband is not as good as that of young people in Shanghai now, but there is no problem with basic communication. We hope that your company can improve your English ability. During the daytime, after school, I can help you learn the language and get to know Shanghai.
Our usual hobby is to take children out for shopping, sports, exhibitions and travel. I hope that your participation will make our travel and life more colorful. We will take you to visit the famous mountains and rivers of China, taste Chinese food, understand Chinese culture, and hope to make you worthwhile.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from 中文
I hope that you can accompany your children to play and learn after school, and participate in our family activities on weekends. Usually you will have a lot of rest time, I hope you can use your break to arrange your spare time and Chinese learning. You will live on a separate floor, with separate rooms and bathrooms, wardrobes, desks, dryers, etc.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender my boy is Wang zian , 6 years old , my girl is Wang zijia, 4 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date May 2019

Latest Starting Date Dec 2019

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from 中文
Our three meals are mainly Chinese food. On weekends, my husband will make some simple Western food. If you are not used to Chinese food, you can use our kitchen and we can provide food.

China

Become an Au Pair in China to explore one of the most ancient cultures and learn the Chinese language. Read here the information about the Au Pair program.

Read More

Au Pair in China: visa information

Read about the types of visa in China and the requirements for applicants to receive them. Find out what you need to do to apply for a visa to China.

Read More

How to become an Au Pair in China

Read the key requirements for Au Pair applicants willing to go to China and find out about the step by step process of application to become part of the program.

Read More

AuPair.com

Tel: +49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA: (800) 641-3527 - 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax: +49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email: info@aupair.com
Contact us