Family ID: 1444262

Children:: 1 Children:, 0 - 1 year old

City: Shanghai / Big City | More ⇩

Name Alice

State Shanghai

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 5 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
28
Profile added to the favorite list of 28 candidates in the last 3 weeks
245
Profile Visited by 245 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
22%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are glad to invite you to our harmonious and happy family. We will respect your culture and ideas. Our family members get along very well. You are very welcome to join our friendly and sincere family. We hope that you will be helpful, independent and responsible, treat my kid in a friendly and attentive way, and get along with us sincerely and lovingly.
Our apartment is 2 kilometers from the Lujiazui Financial Center in Pudong district of Shanghai, with a nice view of the north bund(the Huangpu river). Public transportation is very convenient in the area we live. There is a bus station next to the complex where you can take buses to the Financial Center, usually around 15-20 mins, and change metro line 2 which is a major line in Shanghai that connects the two airports, Hongqiao International and Pudong International.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a babysitter who is well educated, preferably majored in education or psychology in the university, and native in English to take care of a 7 months old baby boy including reading books and playing with him.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation high-tech

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 7moths/boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 1000 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Wifi is available. The babysitter will have an own room to live but needs to share the guest bathroom.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »