Family ID: 1462791

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Shanghai / Big City | More ⇩

Name Felix

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
38
Profile Visited by 38 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au-Pair,

We offer you the possibility to spend your time in one of the greatest cities in the world: Shanghai.
Experience the rich chinese culture and have a lot of fun during your stay in our family.

We are looking forward to welcoming you at the airport!

Best wishes
More ⇩

Job Description

During the week (Monday - Friday) Simon goes to the German Kindergarten and comes home at around 4 p.m. So we would like you to play with him after he is back from Kindergarten until we bring him to bed (around 8 p.m.). On the weekend we can handle the time flexible and according to your and our schedule. You will have enough free time during the week and on the weekends to explore the city by yourself. In total we would like you to spend around 30 hrs per week with Simon.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Chinese, German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Full time employee

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 1 year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Danish, English, Canadian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Swedish, South-African, Argentinean, Belgian, Brazilian, British, Chilean, Costarican, German, Estonian, Finnish, French, Georgian, Greek, Greenlander, Icelandic, Italian, Colombian, Croatian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Mexican, Dutch, Polish, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Romanian, Russian, Scottish, Swiss, Spanish, Sri Lankan, Czech, Turkish, Ukrainian, Hungarian, Cypriots, Austrian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own room with window and a bed (1,40), Wifi, own bathroom, own wardrobe.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »