Family ID: 2595571

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: shanghai / Big City | More ⇩

Name Ann

State Anhui

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Aug 2023

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 20 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 31 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 172 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi dear, this is my first time to apply for it.I’m so excited and also a little bit nervous. Hope we could be good friends and I can teach you Chinese also something else if you would like to learn about China! Let’s explore the different cultures between us.
More ⇩

Job Description

I am working as a project manager and my husband own his business about designing creative activities for both foreign and domestic companies.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Artist / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male
2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Aug 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? share is ok

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Me and my husband are both learn arts. I’m in Drama/Theater and he is in music. Also our kids we hope they could live a happy life and could find the real interests things they care about. We are all Christian, hope we have the same one that could be easier to close to each other.


We have two bedrooms, two bathroom, two living room and one kitchen. If you live with us it would be a cozy warm home then!
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »