Family ID: 2964215

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Shanghai / Big City | More ⇩

Name Shang

State Jilin

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2023 - Feb 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 19 Dec 2023

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Added as favorite 0 time in the last 3 weeks
4
Profile Visited by 4 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear you,
Our city is in Shanghai, which has a long history and culture. Our family lives in the core business district of Shanghai, with well-developed transportation, surrounded by parks and complete business.
There are four people in our small family. We are a couple about 35 years old. We have a couple of lovely children, my sister is 7 years old and my brother is 3 years old. At the same time, Grandma and brother's nanny aunt also live together. Grandma is a chef, and Chinese food is very delicious!
I am a senior executive of a medical device company. I studied in New York for my undergraduate degree, graduated from University of London for my master's degree, and am currently a PhD candidate in Chemistry at Wuhan University of Technology in China. My husband is a financial analyst, master graduated from University of Essex, UK, is ACCA CPA. My sister Stella is currently studying in Grade One of Shanghai Middle School International Department. She is a little naughty but very polite. She has a lively and kind personality and can express her English very well. She loves Latin dancing, can speak some simple Spanish, likes to shoot her own vlog, and likes to watch YouTube Kids. He can do all kinds of crafts by himself.
His younger brother Fredy is in kindergarten, and his favorite thing is cars, especially engineering cars, which he can play with all day. My brother likes music and listening to stories very much. He is still a baby now. He is very cute and funny.
Our two children get along well with each other and our family is very harmonious. My

family often watches TV and eats dinner with my wife after work, discussing some interesting things that happened that day. On weekends, we would go to the park to have a picnic with the children or go to the nearby scenic spots. My husband is very good at fishing and all kinds of ball games. If you like it, you can join him in the activities.
We have no religious beliefs in our family, but each of us has gr (not shown because of the word limit, will talk in the meeting!
More ⇩

Job Description

Take the kids to and from school Take your child to indoor and outdoor activities Accompany your child to play or walk while reading and studying Babysitting at night when neither parent is home Complete some additional document translation work.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment CEO / Finance

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 8 Year female
3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 USD

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2023

Latest Starting Date Feb 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Canadian, New Zealander, American - USA, British, English

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)
- Select -
 Spanish, Minimum Advanced (C1)

Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? 部分

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Own room and toilet
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »