Family ID: 2964574

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Shanghai / Big City | More ⇩

Name Yuki

State Jiangsu

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2023 - Jun 2024

Time of stay: 3-12 Months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Added as favorite 17 time in the last 3 weeks
694
Profile Visited by 694 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
97%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au pair,

We are living in Shanghai, the central city of China and it’s so beautiful! There is fun Disney here. Moreover, our house is a sea-view house!
About my family, my son is 7 years old, he like sports, Our little girl Cici baby is 4 years old now, she's studying in the younger class of kindergarten. In school, all of her teachers and classmates say she is a happy star and very open-minded , lovely girl. She likes to play with people, and singing, dancing! If she is besides you and you will feel like there’s a elocutionist around you cause she likes talking very much!
My husband and I we are the businessmen of managing high-end cosmetic enterprises, we couple run our company together. And the corporate headquarters is in Shenzhen, we also have our branch offices in Guangzhou and Hong Kong. Because of our busy work, we have to go on business trips for few days of a month, we hope there will be one more people who can accompany with Cici baby, give her more love and care.
And of course, we will accompany with our child to go to outside and play whenever we are free, especially in weekends. We pay more attention on family’s meeting, and we hope you can join us to feel into the Chinese family culture. Our whole family is the Christian, and we like the culture of Europe very much because we think it’s peaceful and happy.
If we could have the honor to invite the au pair join in our family, we would try our best to help him/her to know more about Chinese culture well.

Regards,
Hostmom Yuki.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion

Employment CEO / Director managing

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
7 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 210 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 3-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Czech, Danish, Finnish, Irish, Italian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- Select -
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We will provide a separate room for the au pair.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »