Family ID: 2982477

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: SHANGHAI / Big City | More ⇩

Name wang

State Zhejiang

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2024 - Dec 2026

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 5 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Added as favorite 2 time in the last 3 weeks
23
Profile Visited by 23 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
62%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, welcome to our au pair program!

We are a family of 5. The father of our child studied in Australia for 7 years, and he is currently managing his own family business, he usually works during the day and travels a lot. I am the mother of the child, Queenie, used to be a model, opened my own company, after having child the company began to reduce the business, most of the time in addition to online classes and learning is to bring the child pick up and drop off the child, is a full-time mother. There is also a live-in nanny at home who is responsible for cooking and cleaning all the time. Grandma is the captain of the senior modeling team and often goes to performances and even participates in TV interviews.

Our son Kason is a lively and friendly person who loves reading, sports and chatting, he is now in the Pre-school of the international kindergarten, school dismissal at 3:15 p.m., you come to our home is the company after school and on weekends, as far as possible, the maximum possible to let him listen to more and more to see more exposure to the full English environment, but on weekends, we will choose most of the time to go to the park, to see the show, or go to the nearby city to travel, we family love traveling and food, so if you come to our home, we can take you to fun and delicious places.

My son started learning English at 16 months, so his ability to listen and speak are very good, you can communicate normally, he is particularly fond of foreigners, but it is not the native language, most of the time we speak Chinese, so I hope you come after you can see every day such as reading, watching cartoons can be watched to help him to repeat it.He is not very good at writing, so we hope that we can make him interested in writing through some games, he likes to sing English songs, but I don't know, I hope you can teach him the words he doesn't know very much to explain the meaning.

Our home is in Shanghai Lujiazui financial center, we have 180 degree view floor-to-ceiling windows, you can see the Shanghai World Expo venues, but also can see the Bund and the Oriental Pearl Tower these landmarks, your room is independent, there are pink crystal chandelier and princess beds and pink curtains.

The culture of our family is mutual respect, understanding, communication and friendliness, my husband graduated from high school in one year, got a double degree in 2 years in Sydney University, graduated from university at 19 years old, he is very mature and responsible. I am an understanding mom who likes to listen, I think the most important thing between people is communication, and I am a Gemini, I am very curious about some things, I hope we can get along as friends in the future, shopping together and tasting food together!
More ⇩

Video

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, Mandarin, English

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Finance / Housewife

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 USD

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2024

Latest Starting Date Dec 2026

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Canadian, American - USA, British, English

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Native Language

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? YES

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »