Family ID: 911319

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Shanghai / Big City | More ⇩

Name MA

State Shanghai

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2017 - Dec 2017

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 16 Jun 2018

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear big girl,
Happy to find you here, and welcome to be a number of my family. No matter who are you we finally find each other.
My family is full of laughs and joys everyday, my 2.5 years old son is cute and positive, he is curious of everything.
My husband and I can communicate with you in English, so, please donot worry the coomunication between us.
We enjoy our life, peaceful and joyful, welcome you to have an adventure with us in China to see a real Chinese life.
Best regards,
A Chinese good mummy
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like you to be patient,and easygoing, good at communications.
Your mainly job is to play with my son, if you can sing, he will sing with u, if you can dance he will dance with you, he is now crasy about everything, the world is curious to him, you are welcome to show either your culture or language in my family, since we couple could speak English, so English is our preference. I am also a good Chinesr teacher to you if you want to improve your Chinese level.
Contact me if are ready for the advanture!
Regards,
Carol
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home English, Mandarin

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 1 boy 2.5 years old

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2017

Latest Starting Date Dec 2017

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, German

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age -

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

1 seperate room, wifi, 3 meals, travel with my family, afternoon tea time, Chinese holiday celebration ceremony
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »