Family ID: 1509964

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: SHEFFIELD / Town | More ⇩

Name NILAY

State Yorkshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 7 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
33
Profile added to the favorite list of 33 candidates in the last 3 weeks
249
Profile Visited by 249 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
86%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Aupair,
Thank you for taking out time to read through our profile.
We hope you'd come to like and better still be our aupair.
If there any information required, we are more than happy to provide more information

OUR HOUSE;
3 km our house to town centre and sheffield universty. Just 10 minutes for cafes, shops, park. Our places is lovely, neighbours is very friendly.
My children school near our home just 10 minutes by walk.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone to help with the daily routine during the week, with occasional evening and weekend help.

Example of our daily routine:
07:30: Get kids up, dressed and breakfast
08:30: School run
09:00-03:00 Free time / light domestic tasks (e.g shopping, cleaning) as needed
3:00 School run
15:15-18:30: Look after children
18:30-19:00: Prepare dinner / get children ready for bed if we are working late

We currently have a weekly cleaner and while we are not expecting an au pair to fill that role, we would like you to take care of some light cleaning/washing tasks to help out at the house.

You would have most weekends off, with occasional exceptions when one of us is working. We usually take 4 weeks' family holidays a year, which would leave you free for your own holidays, unless we arranged for you to join us (e.g. for skiing) by mutual agreement.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home English, Turkish

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Occupation Cafe Owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1boy he is 8

twin girls they are 5

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 800 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 22-45

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

own bedroom..
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »