Family ID: 1735991

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sheffield / Big City | More ⇩

Name Mary

State South Yorkshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Jan 2022

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
99
Profile Visited by 99 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
4%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

¡Hola! Hello, my name is Maria. I am 20 years old. I live in the United Kingdom, in Sheffield. There is lot’s of fun things to do here as well as getting to know English culture. I am Colombian, but I was born and raised in England. I want to know more about my roots and to become fluent in Spanish. This is why I am looking for a Au Pair from Colombia. I would love to support you and welcome you to my home.
More ⇩

Job Description

Flexible hours. I want someone who can look after the children for a couple hours here and there whilst I work from home or whilst I get groceries, or whilst I clean. I do not need long hours, just baby sitting here and there.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Colombian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Business owner

People living in the house 3. Mother and two children.

Children's/people's age and gender 1 and 3 years old. (3/02/2021)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2022

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Colombian

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 320 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

I live in a 3 bedroom house. One room is a spare room. I have two bathrooms, but only one bath/shower. I have a garden and spacious living room.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »