Family ID: 1785412

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Sheffield / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Rachel

State South Yorkshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 8 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Profile added to the favorite list of 21 candidates in the last 3 weeks
211
Profile Visited by 211 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
64%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, We'd love to welcome you to Sheffield. We live in a leafy suburb with lots going on nearby. We often walk or cycle into town and there are plenty of buses. There are cafes, shops, swimming pool, libraries nearby.

Sheffield is a vibrant, multi-cultural city and close to the beautiful countryside of the Peak District, where people love walking, cycling, climbing, caving. Plenty of adventures!
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone to drive the children to school (a 30 min countryside drive) in the morning, collect them at 3pm and look after them until 6pm Monday-Thursday.

We would like someone who can prefer a family meal Monday-Thursday. You are welcome to join us for any meals and eat together! We normally eat a vegetarian diet.

Ideally, we would like one night a week babysitting so we can spend some time together as a couple.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Social worker / Therapist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Male 8
Male 7
Female 6

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would have your own bedroom with bed, sofa etc. We have a family bathroom with bath upstairs and a shower room downstairs. We have a family kitchen and living room. We have a large garden.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »