Family ID: 1955547

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Chichester / Town | More ⇩

Name Sarah

State West Sussex

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
94
Profile Visited by 94 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
43%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

I am a single mother to three gorgeous energetic and fun girls - we live in Chichester on the South Coast of England, near the beach and some beautiful countryside. I work at the local hospital, and need someone who can look after my girls while I'm at work - usually three or four days a week, but includes some night shifts. I would love someone who can broaden their horizons, help with homework/reading/writing, play and help them be creative. Someone who can be a big sister/responsible and safe person to leave them with when I'm at work.
They are very active, and love swimming, climbing and cycling as well and playing in the park and on the beach.
I live very close to the town centre, and within a mile of the train station. The train can take you to Brighton within half an hour and London takes an hour.
Chichester and the South Coast has lots of countryside, beaches, nightlife as well as great weather and links to the rest of the country.
More ⇩

Job Description

I need someone who can care for my girls and do some housekeeping work for me for about 30-35 hours a week - involves getting the girls ready for school/nursery, walking or driving them there, collecting, cooking for them, some light housework to help me out and babysitting overnight when I am at work on average one night a week.
The right person will be welcome on holiday with us and to join in on family days out and have use of a car when available.
I can reimburse travel expenses over the first year, and schedule full days off each week.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Buddhist

Importance of religion

Employment Doctor

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender three girls - age 6/4/3

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have broadband wifi, you would have your own room with en suite bathroom and shared use of the rest of the house. There is a car you can use.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »