Family ID: 2522138

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Sheffield / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Arinola

State South Yorkshire

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Mar 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
10
Profile Visited by 10 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
84%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi,
My name is Arinola.
I am a nurse and love to care for people.
I had my daughter about a year ago and have completed my leave.
Decided to sign up for this platform to find a suitable and lovely person to help look after my baby.
The person will definitely be able to state her opinions and can have stated working hours to allow you be able to learn in this lovely environment.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need someone to look after our darling Mo when we are at work.
It will involve feeding her and interacting with her. Making sure she is clean, safe and takes her naps.
It is important to inform us immediately something is not right or goes wrong.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Nigerian

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Nurse / Self employed

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 GBP

Salary of Nanny 400 GBP

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Ghanaian, Nigerian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 18-75

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

We are a young and new family.
Got married in 2021 and we have a lovely one year old.
We are very caring and accommodating.

Accommodation

We live in a 3bedroom house. 2 toilets and these are clean and usually maintained. Being clean is very important.
We live about 20mins away from the main city.
It’s in a nice and quiet area with no history of criminality.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »