Family ID: 1465926

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Shehzhen / Big City | More ⇩

Name Sarah

State Guangdong

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 20 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
16
Profile Visited by 16 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
57%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We both being busy to our work. we are looking for a young lady/gentleman to help with our 6 years old son Ethan and 2.5 years Easton. Ethan is attending a kindergarten,Besides Chinese, he can also speak English and a little Franch. Right now. We hope Ethan is able to learn more English or Franch based on we will meet the au pair who she can speak very well.
We also like to travel very much. We have about 4-5 trips every year. We will also invite you to join our tour to bear most of the cost.
More ⇩

Job Description

We expect you to be a caring, patient and responsible sister or brother who can teach your children English or Franch in the play.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Entrepreneur

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Two boy with 2-8 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belarusian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Guam, Icelandic, Irish, Italian, Mexican, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Scottish, South-African, Spanish, Swedish, Swiss, Moroccan

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-38

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

A separate own bedroom with a balcony and a brand new bed, wardrobe and desk
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »