Family ID: 1298935

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Sheikh Zayed / Big City | More ⇩

Name Lamees

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
20
Profile Visited by 20 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
93%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi to all au pairs!

We have two lovely girls aged 5 and 7; their names are Mayanne and Mariam. We've been having a live-in helper for 3 years now and she's like family to us.

Mayanne and Mariam are both at school. On your days off you can enjoy the sun, or a walk around the compound, and visit our beautiful beaches and desert.
We also have a summer house which we would like you to spend some time with us in.

Moemen is a product development engineer who works hard, and Lamees, myself, is a part-time marketer who enjoys walking, singing, and music in general. We would like an au pair who will become part of our family and who will help our children with the German language as they go to German schools.

It will be mainly playing with our children and help them develop their German skills. No cleaning is required

If we sound like your kind of family, and you are looking for a job covering the dates we need someone, we would love to talk to you! Please add us to your Favorites List and we will respond.
More ⇩

Job Description

Play with the girls.
Take care of them in case no parent is with her.

No cleaning
No driving required

We're flexible and we'll be discussing the hours and everything in a discussion with the aupair
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Egyptian

Languages spoken at home English, Arabic

Religion Muslim

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Marketing Manager

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Girl 5 years
Girl 4 years

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities German

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes - depending on duration of stay

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will be staying in our house in a separate room