Family ID: 1525499

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: SHENYANG / Big City | More ⇩

Name Cheung

State LIAONING

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 5 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
31
Profile Visited by 31 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello dear,
Nice to meet you!I hope that we will have a great time if you can come to my home.
We live in Shenyang Liaoning province, China. It is a big city with along history and modern developed industries which located in northern China, it's not very far from Beijing. China's high-speed train has developed a lot, so you can get there very fast.
Whatever you need, you can find it in our city. There are lots of places that you can visit, and you can also make some good friends here. There are also lots of delicious food. You will be surrounded with Chinese culture and I think you can pick up Chinese easily. If you choose us, we will give you a really special experience in China.
Give us a chance, and you will get a pleasant journey.
Best wishes!
More ⇩

Job Description

You don't have to do domestic chores. We can take care of my children. You can play and speak English with them.You can tell stories, sing songs to them, and play games with them. And we hope you can communicate with them in English as much as possible. Of course you do not have to do that all the time. I think 5 hours a day is enough. So you can have a lot of free time. And if you want to practice your Chinese, we can also talk Chinese with you.
If you don’t mind. I hope you can help me to pick up my son from his kindergarten, Of course it is close to our house, not very far. You can do anything you want. We will treat you as a member of our family. If you need any help, just tell us, we will try our best to meet your needs.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese

Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation 摄影师

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Chanson, 5years old,boy
Lilyrose,2years old,girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Canadian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You can have your own bedroom and bathroom. And you can eat with us if you like Chinese food, otherwise we will give you some extra pocket money for the meal. There are a lot of traditional Chinese foods in China. I’m sure that you will like them.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »