Family ID: 1461695

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Shenzhen / Big City | More ⇩

Name Coco

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 11 Feb 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
Hi! Welcome to my family!I'm the host mom Coco. My daughter is 7 years old.She is in elementary school. We are very open-minded, and we are like to know about new cultures. We would love to show you Chinese culture and help you with your Chinese.
We had Au Pair before and she stayed with us for 9 months. We had a great time together. Xixi’s English has improved a lot as well. We live in Shenzhen which is one of the biggest cities in China.The public transportation here is really convenient so you can get around easily by metro or bus.Kong Hong is nearby, about 40 mins by high speed train.You can spend you day off there.
You will have your own room and WIFI is available in the whole house. Meals and snacks is provided! Hope you can be a part of our family!
More ⇩

Job Description

We hope you can help Xixi(7 years old girl) to learn English and read stories to her. You can also draw,sing,dance or do some other activities with her. You don't need to do any house work. Our nanny takes care of the housework.
Dirty words, speak loudly, lose temper are not allowed.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Work for government

People living in the house 7

Children's/people's age and gender a 7 years old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 17-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom and a separate bathroom. WIFI is available in the whole house.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »