Family ID: 1707680

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Shenzhen / Big City | More ⇩

Name LIU

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Jul 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 20 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Profile added to the favorite list of 21 candidates in the last 3 weeks
113
Profile Visited by 113 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
69%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello Dear,

Hope you could see this mail, if we are so lucky to have you join our family during the period, i hope you will love our family.

We live in Shenzhen , Guandong China.

Shenzhen is one of the most developed city in China which is close to Hongkong, and our home is in the center of the city which is close to the railway station and very conveninet in the daily life.

Regards

Ada
More ⇩

Job Description

I hope you could take care of the two kids study esp the english learning and play with them and guide them in the life.

Also we need you send and pick them to and from school.

Sometime but should be rare, when we are late back home, you take care of them, as they already 8 and 4, this is not difficult, the late to us is just about over 9 oclocl
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management / Management

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Matteo 8years old, boy , shy and sunny
Barney 4 years old, boy , shy and sunny

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2022

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, Canadian, German, Australian, English

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level Vocational school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? 看情况,可以带她一起外出旅游

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We could provide a separate room to you, and When we go out for traveling, we could take you with us. For the language learning, i have no idea yet, but if you needed , we could discuss later and we could sponsor some money in this field if needed, it depends on the cost and time.
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »