Family ID: 1854177

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Need Tutor for: English

City: Shenzhen / Big City | More ⇩

Name Silan

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2021 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 4-6 Months

Last action: 4 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
200
Profile Visited by 200 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
85%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Aupair,

My family Leaving ancient and this is a one of the best city in China and it’s close to Hong Kong if you don’t know where it is. I love this city and my family is located in here and have been living in here for a long time. My family have four members and one very close housekeeper. We have very close with nation ship since she has been staying with us for a long time. We now want to find an au pair, To stay with us and it’s more like the sister and brother of my kids. I hope you will like my family. My English is not very good but I will try my best to communicate with you. Me and my husband are working in finance area. We are working really hard trying to support our family, We are also very eager to find any minutes to be with our kids and also to be with you especially when you’re in China. I hopes to find someone who like my family who would like to spend quality time with my family. I would be happy to help you everything when you’re in China I can understand how hard is it gonna be when you come in to China alone and giving you the home feelings is very important and give you the hand when you are in trouble is some thing that I am willing to do. If you need anything else or anything special please let me know and we can always talk details later.
More ⇩

Job Description

I don’t have any specific requirement on au pair I just hope that we will find each other and we like each other and our beliefs value are the same. We like to have someone who like our family daily life and also willing to communicate with us. I hope OK speak very good English so to be able to teach us because I can speak a little bit English and my kids English is not very good, And I really want them to learn better English for the future may be in the future it’s going to be very good for them.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Chinese

Languages spoken at home Chinese, English, Mandarin

Religion Buddhist

Importance of religion Important

Employment Accountant / Accountant

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 3 years old boy and 6 years old gilr

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Live-in Tutor 200 USD

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 4-6 Months

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Live-in Tutor

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach English

How old are the students the Tutor should teach? Toddlers (2-3) & Preschoolers (4-5)

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Chadian, Danish, English, German, Icelandic, Irish, New Zealander, Scottish, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 17-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

I can provide a single room with comfortable wipes but there is no private bathroom for the au pair up here will share the bathroom with the rest of the members, which I hope it’s OK. We are living in a central of the city and it’s super convenience to go everywhere by the public transportation. It’s very easy to go anywhere. Supermarkets banks parks James and shopping more are nearby. I think Aupair will like my family house.
More ⇩
Au Pair in China: details about the program

Read More »
Visa: regulations for an Au Pair in China

Read More »
Information about the requirements for an Au Pair in China

Read More »